сряда, 3 февруари 2016 г.

Rihnna shared her tracklist for her new album "ANTI" - It's official! (2016)

  - Rihanna is on her way to rule again the pop scene. -  

After an year and a month, without new music videos and songs, Rihanna is on her way to get on the edge of glory for a hundred time! She released the first single "Work"feat. Drake and till the end of this year she will release the album "ANTI", which includes 16 new songs from the Good girl, who gone Bad. Is her style will be again extravagant? Maybe, but we will wait to see more videos from her to make the last conclusions.

See what are the names of the songs from Rih:

The Tracklist:

1. "Consideration"
2. "James Joint"
3. "Kiss It Better"
4. "Work"
5. "Desperado"
6. 'Woo"
7. "Needed Me"
8. "Yeah, I Said It"
9. "Same ‘Ol Mistakes"
10. "Never Ending"
11. "Love On The Brain"
12. "Higher"
13. "Closer To You"
Deluxe version tracks:
14. "Goodnight Gotham"
15. "Pose"
16. "Sex With Me"


© 2014-2024 ZNAM BULGARIA. Предоставено от Blogger.